Being You

IMG_3627

So in class, my English teacher is trying to push us students to stand out and be yourselves. He wants us to express ourselves and I think it is a great idea having us do the blogging. It is one way for us to express ourselves and our thoughts on things and just a way for us to vent sometimes. The reason I put an inspirational quote is because to me this quote exactly what I needed to hear and sometimes you just need something to push you in the right direction. I hope that this may being to inspire some people to stop trying to blend in and to stand out.

Leave a Reply

