The Count of Monte Cristo and Random Questions

So I’ve just finished ‘The Count of Monte Cristo!’ Best. Book. EVER. I was enraptured from the very beginning, and I would give it an 11 out of 10! Finally, a novel with a little bit of everything: Humor, romance, action, and  A LOT of suspense.

montecristo

I’m planning to watch the movie soon-it looks pretty good, and I can’t wait to watch it! I doubt I’ll have a chance anytime soon though because Finals are coming up, so that means I’ll be cramming up the hours by studying. 😛 So dear viewers, here is a list of random questions because I just feel like asking them (Don’t be afraid to respond by commenting! :)): 1. If you could learn any language fluently, what would it be? Why? 2. If you could travel back to a certain time period, who would you meet and what would you do? 3. Do you like running?

I know this isn’t one of my best posts, but sometimes you’ve just got to cut it short every once in a while. Until next time, Hasta la vista!

-Heather

P.S Here’s the movie trailer from 2002

 

 

Leave a Reply

